Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 3rd September 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 5th September 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 10th September 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 12th September 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Saturday 15th September 2018 18:30 - 20:30Not So Young Ones
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 17th September 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 19th September 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 24th September 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 26th September 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service