Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 4th June 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 6th June 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 11th June 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
12:00 - 14:00Luncheon Club
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Saturday 16th June 2018 18:30 - 20:30Not So Young Ones
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 18th June 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 20th June 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 25th June 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 27th June 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group