Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 6th May 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 8th May 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 10th May 2019 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 13th May 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 15th May 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 17th May 2019 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 20th May 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 24th May 2019 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 27th May 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 29th May 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 31st May 2019 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group