Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 5th April 2019 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 8th April 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 21:00Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 10th April 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:45 - 12:00Palm Sunday Morning Cantata Service
18:00 - 19:00Palm Sunday Evening Songs of Praise Service
Monday 15th April 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Wednesday 17th April 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 18th April 2019 18:15 - 19:30Agape Supper
Friday 19th April 2019 00:00Bank Holiday
10:15 - 11:15Good Friday Service
Sunday 21st April 2019 09:00 - 10:30Easter Sunday Breakfast
10:45 - 12:00Easter Sunday Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Easter Sunday evening Songs of Praise Service
Monday 22nd April 2019 00:00Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 24th April 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th April 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 29th April 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study