Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 4th March 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 6th March 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 8th March 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 11th March 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 13th March 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 18th March 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 20th March 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 25th March 2019 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 27th March 2019 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service