Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 5th February 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 7th February 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Saturday 10th February 2018 08:00 - 09:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 12th February 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30 Lent Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:00 - 21:00Church Pantomime (Dick Whittington)
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
19:00 - 21:00Church Pantomime (Dick Whittington)
Saturday 17th February 2018 14:30 - 16:30Church Pantomime (Dick Whittington)
19:00 - 21:00Church Pantomime ( Dick Whittington)
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 19th February 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30 Lent Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 21st February 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 26th February 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30 Lent Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 28th February 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group