Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 3rd December 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 4th December 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 5th December 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 7th December 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
11:00 - 12:00Chair Exercise Christmas party
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 10th December 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 12th December 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 13th December 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Christmas Cantata Service
Monday 17th December 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 18th December 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 19th December 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 20th December 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Saturday 22nd December 2018 10:00 - 11:00Carol Singing at Sainsbury's
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Carol & Readings Service
18:00 - 19:00Family Carol Service
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00 - 17:00Christmas Eve Christingle Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00 - 11:00Christmas Day Service at the Methodist Church
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service, Morning Service only today
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve