Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 4th December 2017 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 11th December 2017 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
12:30Luncheon Club Christmas Lunch
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Saturday 16th December 2017 08:00 - 09:30Men's Brakfast
18:30 - 20:30Not So Young Ones
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Cantata Service " God's Love Gift"
Monday 18th December 2017 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:45 - 21:00Ladies Night
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 20th December 2017 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:00 - 11:00Carol Singing at Sainsbury's
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:45 - 12:00Morning Christmas Carol Service
16:00 - 17:00Christingle Carol Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:45 - 12:00Morning Service