Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Burton Latimer Baptist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 10th January 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 17th January 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Saturday 20th January 2018 18:30 - 20:30Not So Young Ones
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 24th January 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 29th January 2018 14:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 31st January 2018 19:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group