Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 4th August 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 5th August 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Wednesday 7th August 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 11th August 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 12th August 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Wednesday 14th August 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 18th August 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 19th August 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Wednesday 21st August 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 25th August 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 26th August 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Wednesday 28th August 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
<< July