Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 5th August 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 6th August 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 7th August 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
10:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 8th August 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 12th August 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 13th August 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 14th August 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 15th August 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 19th August 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 20th August 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 21st August 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Sunday 26th August 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 27th August 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 28th August 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 29th August 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
<< July 2018