Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 3rd June 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 4th June 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 5th June 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 6th June 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 7th June 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 9th June 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 10th June 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 11th June 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 12th June 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 13th June 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 14th June 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 16th June 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 17th June 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 18th June 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 19th June 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 20th June 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 21st June 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 24th June 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 25th June 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 26th June 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 27th June 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 28th June 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 30th June 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
<< May 2019