Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 3rd March 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 4th March 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 5th March 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 6th March 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 7th March 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 8th March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 10th March 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 11th March 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 12th March 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 13th March 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 14th March 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 15th March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 17th March 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 18th March 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 19th March 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 20th March 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 21st March 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 22nd March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 24th March 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 25th March 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 26th March 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 27th March 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 28th March 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 29th March 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 31st March 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
<< February 2019