Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201809:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 2nd March 201810:30 - 12:00Women's World day of Prayer - JY Hall
Sunday 4th March 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service has been cancelled due adverse weather condi
Monday 5th March 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
19:30 - 21:30Deacons Meeting
19:45Ladies Night
Tuesday 6th March 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30 Lent Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 7th March 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 8th March 201809:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 9th March 201810:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 11th March 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 12th March 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 13th March 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30 Lent Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 14th March 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 15th March 201809:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 16th March 201810:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Saturday 17th March 201818:30 - 20:30Not So Young Ones
Sunday 18th March 201810:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 19th March 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 20th March 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
14:00 - 15:30Young at Heart
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 21st March 201819:30 - 21:00Church Members Meeting
Thursday 22nd March 201809:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 23rd March 201810:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop open
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 25th March 201810:45 - 12:00Palm Sunday Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Cantata & Hymns Palm Sunday evening Service
Monday 26th March 201814:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 27th March 201810:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 28th March 201819:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 29th March 201809:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
19:00 - 20:00Maundy Thursday Agape Supper
Friday 30th March 201810:30 - 11:30Good Friday Service
<< February 2018