Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 3rd February 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 4th February 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 5th February 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 6th February 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 7th February 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 8th February 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 10th February 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 11th February 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 12th February 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 13th February 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 14th February 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 15th February 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 17th February 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 18th February 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 19th February 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 20th February 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 21st February 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 22nd February 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 24th February 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 25th February 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 26th February 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 27th February 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 28th February 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
<< January 2019